Hi.

Welcome to my blog. I document my adventures in travel, style, and food. Hope you have a nice stay!

Official: New Xbox will be revealed on May 21st

Official: New Xbox will be revealed on May 21st

xbox 720

It's finally official! Major Nelson has confirmed that the next generation Xbox console will be revealed on May 21st at a special event on the Xbox campus. The event will be live streamed globally on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV in the US and Canada.

Major Nelson says Microsoft will share their "vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games."

A New Generation Revealed Xbox Campus, Redmond WA Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

What do you want from a new Xbox? Let us know in the comments.

Source: Major Nelson

Apple WWDC starts June 10th with new iOS and OS X

Apple WWDC starts June 10th with new iOS and OS X

Call of Duty: Ghosts - Is this the new COD?

Call of Duty: Ghosts - Is this the new COD?