LIVE: Watch Sony's PlayStation Meeting

LIVE: Watch Sony's PlayStation Meeting
ws_Sony_Playstation_Logo_1440x900


Live Video streaming by Ustream

Sony is expected to show off its rumoured PlayStation 4 console today and you can watch it live above.

Start time

London: 11pm New York: 6pm Los Angeles: 3PM Sydney: 10am (Thursday) Tokyo: 8am (Thursday)