On Three UK? You can now use your current plan in 7 countries
three abroad

UK network Three has made a pretty awesome new change today with its Feel At Home initiative that lets you use your current plan with no extra fees in seven countries. Those countries are Australia, Austria, Denmark, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy and Sweden. You can now use voice, data, and messaging just like at home. Current Three users don't have to do anything for this to work, it will work automatically as soon as you arrive at one of the countries. As soon as your phone picks up any local network you're ready to tweet, Instagram, and checkin on Facebook.