Here's the first trailer for 'The Purge: Anarchy'
the purge anarchy trailer

Another year and another Purge movie. The new one, named 'The Purge: Anarchy' will again be directed and written by James DeMonaco. It stars Frank Grillo, Zach Gilford, Kiele Sanchez, Michael K. Williams, Carmen Ejogo, and Billy Parker. It is set for a worldwide release on July 18th 2014 and you can watch the brand new trailer above.